Reviews

Larry
11/11/2018
Another perfect experience! Always fresh and tasty.
Mark
8/2/2018
Great portion size. Flavor good. Ready on time and priced very reasonable. I'll definitely be going back for lunch!
stacey
2/15/2018
always excellent
Alvin
1/20/2018
Always fresh and always good.
Jack
1/18/2018
Great food and fast delivery
Larry
12/31/2017
Delivery took a little longer then expected, but everything was excellent....as usuall.
Dennis
11/15/2017
Always good to me.
Magdalena
11/3/2017
For awhile, in the recent past, No 1's pickup or delivery items were sliding downhill in our opinion. In the last 2 weeks, we have ordered several times because it has been so good. New Chef? Something's changed. We are happy that it has.
David
10/9/2017
Great food, very hot!
John
6/3/2017
Food was awesome and arrived very quickly
Bruno
3/30/2017
Excellent as usual!
Rebecca
2/17/2017
Always fresh, on time and delicious!
Amy
1/20/2017
Fast friendly delivery
Bruce
1/6/2017
If you like ginger, get the Creaky Chicken. It is excellent!
mike
12/3/2016
Ordered sweet and sour chicken; One piece was undercooked, another had a feather, and yet another was actually a chunk of beef.
Michael
12/3/2016
Food was good
Kelly
10/30/2016
Your site is excellent although the restaurant took 90 minutes to get the food delivered to us. So 5 stars for your website and less for where I ordered from. Food was excellent though
Ernesto
9/5/2016
The best place in the world to eat🍽
FELIX
6/4/2016
I order from them a lot ... always good food and nice delivery guy ....I have the sushi platters and regular Chinese ..very satisfied ...
Any questions please call us.